Jumpstart your research by reviewing the most fundamental EndNote workflows to help manage references in a writing project.
EndNote 2025
Objectives of this resource:This video provides a quick guide to key EndNote 2025 features for Windows, including creating libraries, importing references, organizing research, finding full-text PDFs, and citing sources in Microsoft Word. It offers step-by-step instructions to help streamline your workflow. Duration: 3 minutes
Objectives of this resource:This video provides a quick guide to key EndNote 2025 features, including creating libraries, importing references, organizing research, finding full-text PDFs, and citing sources in Microsoft Word. It offers step-by-step instructions to help streamline your workflow. Duration: 3 minutes
Objectives of this resource: Explore the key takeaways from the EndNote 2025 webinar in this highlights video. Get a first look at the revamped interface and innovative tools designed to streamline your workflow, save time, and reduce errors. Discover step-by-step guides for creating libraries, importing references, and organizing your research. Duration: 8 minutes
Discover the latest EndNote updates! Learn how the AI-powered Research Assistant helps you chat with PDFs and translate content instantly, transforming your documents into an interactive experience.
EndNote 21
Objectives of this resource: This video covers key EndNote 21 workflows on Microsoft Windows: creating libraries and references, direct exporting, file attachment linking, capturing references and PDFs with EndNote Click, citing references in Word, and changing output styles. Duration: 7 minutes
Objectives of this resource: This video covers key EndNote 21 workflows on Apple macOS: creating libraries and references, direct exporting, file attachment linking, capturing references and PDFs with EndNote Click, citing references in Word, and changing output styles. Duration: 7 minutes
EndNote 20
Objectives of this resource: This video covers key EndNote 20 workflows on Microsoft Windows: creating libraries, direct exporting, file attachment linking, group creation, Find Full Text searching, citing references in Word, and changing output styles.. Duration: 7 minutes
Objectives of this resource: This video covers key EndNote 20 workflows on Apple macOS: creating libraries, direct exporting, file attachment linking, group creation, Find Full Text searching, citing references in Word, and changing output styles. Duration: 7 minutes
After you register you can login directly through www.myendnoteweb.com/
