EndNote: Introduction

• Accounting
• Alfaisal University Preparatory Program(AUPP)
• Ambulatory Care
• Anatomy
• Anthropology
• Arabic Language
• Architectural Engineering
• Behavior Science
• Biology
• Biomedical Engineering
• Biostatics & Epidemiology
• Business Communication
• Cardiovascular System
• Chemistry
• Citation Analysis
• Communications & Medical Skills
• Computer Science
• Copyright & Plagiarism
• Dermatology
• Economics
• Electrical Engineering
• EndNote
• End of Life Care & Geriatrics
• Endocrine System
• English
• Ethics
• Evidence Based Medicine
• Family and Community Medicine
• Finance
• Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
• Gastrointestinal
• General Engineering
• Genetics
• Head & Neck And Special Senses
• Health economics and Hospital management 
• Hematology
• Hematopoietic & Lymphatic System
• Human Resource
• Immunology
• Industrial Engineering
• Integrated Neuroscience
• Islamic Studies
• JoVE
• Law & International Relations
• Library Resources for COM Clerkships and Clinical Electives
• Life Science
• Manage Citations with Zotero, Mendeley, and EndNote
• Management
• Management Information System
• Marketing
• Mathematics
• Master of Biomedical Sciences (MBS)
• Master of Business Administration (MBA)
• Master's in Genetic Counselling (MGC)
• Master's in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology
• Master of Radiological & Imaging Sciences (MRIS)
• Mechanical Engineering
• Medical Informatics
• Microbiology
• Molecular Medicine
• Musculoskeletal System
• Neuroscience
• Nutrition
• Obstetrics & Gynecology
• Open Educational Resources: Simulations and Virtual Labs
• Open Educational Resource Repositories
• Pharmacy
• Pathogenesis of Diseases
• Pathology
• Pediatrics
• Pharmacology
• Philosophy
• Physiology 
• Physics
• Project Management
• Psychology
• PubMed
• Renal System
• Reproductive System
• Respiratory System
• Research Methods Information
• Science, Technology, and Society
• SciFinder
• Software Engineering
• Statistics
• Surgery
• Surgical Sub-Specialty
• Trauma
• TurnItIn
• UpToDate
• Zotero

Endnote is citation management software that allows you to search online databases and organize your references, images, PDFs, and other files.  You can create instant bibliographies in MS Word, choosing from 4,500 bibliographic styles.

You can:

• Create your own searchable library of citations, often with links to full text or pdfs of articles
• Search library databases (including the library catalog) from within EndNote, and import citations
• Or search directly within the databases and export the citations you want
• Use EndNote to easily format references and bibliographies in your papers to conform to styles used by hundreds of different journals

EndNote is similar to Refworks and Zotero, but it allows you to produce bibliographies in a greater number of citation styles and allows greater customization. It is particularly popular in the sciences.

To access EndNote visit the library website then click on Articles & Databases.

Start Your Research with EndNote